CONTACT

Alex Harris
Owner / Talent Buyer
alex@charlestonpourhouse.com

Vanessa Harris
Owner / Restaurant Manager
vanessa@charlestonpourhouse.com

Kim Huey
Venue Manager
Kim@charlestonpourhouse.com

Josh Hamrick
Bar Manager
Josh@charlestonpourhouse.com

JP Treadaway
Marketing
jp@charlestonpourhouse.com

Brooks Wilson
Front Of House Sound/Production
brooks@charlestonpourhouse.com

Andrew Smith
House Lighting Director
andrew@charlestonpourhouse.com

Jack Powell
Graphic & Web Design
jack@charlestonpourhouse.com